I just finished my 2011 financial planning. Suffice to say I don't have enough money to do Masters in the next 5 years. By end 2016, I will be able to save up money for my family to use. Not for my tuition fee...but I really want it so bad....
Ya Allah, give me strength, lapangkan urusan aku, tunaikanlah permintaan hambamu yang lemah ini...right now, that is my only goal, lepas dah settle duit pi haji sume. nak kawin? jangan harap? bukan takat x cukup duit, xde sapa nak...so redho ja la...
But seriuously, can I wait that long? 2017? that is another freaking 7 years? but if i could not wait, what can I do? its not like i have a super duper brilliant mind that schools and companies are lining up to offer a scholarship. I have to gather my own funds. Sabaq...sabaq....surely, there will be a way. 2017 is the worst case scenario? lets not get the hope too high, why not aim for 2020? bole join Che Det..hehehehehe..
oklah..dah mengarut..ofis pon sejuk beku ni, dari pagi tak buat apa, dok sibok buat financial planning ni..tu la ..tengok benda ni sangat, kan dah gundah gulana...nak balik aa....
Posted by
Lavender
