~hitam putih kehidupan~

things that i never will be able to tell face to face to a single soul, yes, i am a coward, unable to express myself, so?

I have been wanting to write this for quite some time. This has been really challenging to me and my family. I pity my mom the most. Let me tell you why.....

First it was my younger sister, she just turn 20 this year and sometime in March, we found out that she was 6 months pregnant out of wedlock. We were furious and sad, we found out by accident, her uni coach called back home and reported she has been missing training for quite some time. The whole family gathered and approached the guys family and asking for them to be married. Not that I keen on giving my sister to him. I was thinking about the unborn child. The baby will have no father's name on the birth cert, and that would be very shameful. We managed to get the married end April and my sister delivered a baby boy last June.

Now they baby stays in SP with my parents as my sister still have to finish her degree. That is mess #1 for this year. We are having the kenduri come September, but not sure how to explain the presence of then would be 3 months + baby to the rest of the relatives.

Mess # 2 is caused by my older sister and her f**k up husband. I am implicating both, am not saying that my sister is framed or victimised or what, she is equally messed up as well. They both got married in 2005 after knowing each other only like 1 year. He (the hubby) starting to show how irresposible he is by letting my sis did all the house work. Never once that I saw he helped her, and she (my sis) treated him as if he is GOD...(please!!)

Many things happened for the last 3-4 years that makes me question his credibility as good husband and a good father (he did not qualify for any). After series of drama, my sister called my mom last month and said that she is getting a divorce. All of my siblings are relief that she finally have some sense. (too much things to mentioned that makes us support her decision. She asked me to send she and her kids back to SP. I did as asked. Her so called beloved hubby has been neglecting child support for quite some time and didn't even bother to give any money for the kids formula and diapers. They have three kids mind you. What kind of father does not care about the kids food? A messed up one, I say. He also have been owing money from the rest of us for various reason. The last estimate was RM 1500 or so that he owes from me and my other sister.

To top it all, last Saturday I received a call by this 'money lender' claiming that both of them borrowed money and failed to make the payment. We know that it is one of the legal 'along'. I asked my mom to interrogate her and she denied doing that. I don't trust her, the 'along' who called me said that they both went to borrow the money but since the hubby's name can no longer be used (Allah knows how much has he own these poeple), they borrowed under my stupid sister's name, and she has some guts giving our home phone no as reference!!!. Today, the 'along' drop by the house when my youngest sis came back from school and tried to look for both of them.

I will do all I can to hunt the f**k up BIL. I know he will not have any money to pay me or the along or buy his kids food but I want to see him anyway, just to give a piece of my mind.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

say what you want to say but i'll still do as i want ;)

What you'll find here

Space to vent and to let out things that I can never share with any living things (human). I am not an animal person, so cat will not help ;p.

Personal experience and hopes, wishes and gratitudes and always reality that bites hard will be pen down and shared with anyone who cares to read.

Lavender is....

My photo
born Muslim and trying hard to live like one as well. overweight physically and have been trying since forever to loose weigtht. loner and eventhough with a group of friends, will not say much unless asked. never been the centre of attention (apart from my figure that really stoods out!!) never been in serious relationship before due to the fact that I am not pretty and fat and not friendly. having said that a really good fren and damn good supporter.