Raya is done, kenduri is out of the way. My CC debt is mounting up. I don't have enough cash. This week, in order to service my car, I have to exchange some leftover AUD that I have. Nasib baik ada..kalo tak I could not service my car, and who knows what happens next.
I have been feeling restless this past few day. Penat sangat, attended open house almost everyday. Got back at around 10~ish. I could not sleep until 12 or 1 am. So in the end I woke up late and turn up at work late. Twice this week I have to park outside the main office as the result of coming later than 9am.
I will be having full week again this week and next, when in fact I really need sound rest, undisturbed weekend with no driving around and chores to do. Well I will have it, the week I will be on duty. I can just stay here in PD and do nothing. Probably go for a massage if I have the extra budget.
Letih...seriously I am beat up, I need a break, not a getaway or what, just a pause for a while.. If only I can have it.....
Posted by
Lavender

0 comments:
Post a Comment
say what you want to say but i'll still do as i want ;)