I have issues. Tak tau kenapa I keep on landing my eyes on somebody who is married or already have plans to get married. Remember Azhani, yup, he's married.
I was on this fire training last Tues which involves BOMBA, and I laid my eyes to this one particular guy, not bad looking though. One thing I notice immediately that he has the 'ring' confirm dah kahwin. After lunch we had the tour on ship and somehow we spoke a bit. I think he started off because as visitor of course he is curious to find out how we operates. So yes, we spoke a bit and I don't even know his name.
And there was the other guy,Capt Aziz, I just like the way he speaks. Looking at him, probably he's in mid-30's and married. He doesn't spoke perfect English (which I always like) but somehow I like to hear him speak. Not that I have spoken to him. Something about the way he speaks that does not annoys me. I get annoyed very easily, mind you.
And today is the actual exercise, and I thought I would never meet that BOMBA guy again, but who knows we had a de-brief session and I was kinda checking out to find if he was there. I only managed to see him after everything is finished and I was leaving the sports club. I only took a glance at him and then took off. Enough, I have had that one look and its enough. Lebih karang dosa pulak, laki orang tu...
Why la must I keep on laying my eyes on someone else's husband where in actual fact I hates infidelity, polygamy and everything that comes with it.
Ya Allah, spare me all this feeling. Give me strength to move on. Alone.
p/s: I blame my hormone for all this inappropriate thoughts
Posted by
Lavender

0 comments:
Post a Comment
say what you want to say but i'll still do as i want ;)